Main Menu

The Many Looks of the 1 Light Portrait


1-light-portrait-webinar-b1-wallace-profoto-2
Join Profoto and Mark Wallace on February 19, 1pm EST and learn about the many looks that can be achieved using a 1-light set-up. It is all about light shaping.

Sign up today and join us for this free webinar.

The webinar takes place on February 19 at 7PM CET (10AM Los Angeles, 1PM New York, 6PM London, 7PM Paris, +2AM Beijing, +3AM Tokyo, +5AM Sydney).

Powered by WordPress. Designed by Woo Themes